Site icon Ethiopian Legal Brief

Government Organs Directory

Office of the Prime Minister

Office of the Prime Minister

The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia’s Office of the Prime Minister is currently restructuring under the premiership of Prime Minister Abiy Ahmed. Under the new structure the Office comprises six structures.

These include the:

Prime Minister’s Agenda Setting
Policy and Performance Management Units
Press Secretariat
National Security Department
Office of the First Lady
Republican Guard

Website Address:
Phone Number:
+251 111 226 767
+251 111 226 292
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Lorenzo Te'azaz Road
ZIP Code:
P.O.Box: 1031 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Exit mobile version